Резюме от 17 сентября 2017

Личные данные скрыты

Этот соискатель решил скрыть свои личные данные и контакты, но ему можно отправить сообщение или предложить вакансию.

Этот соискатель решил скрыть свои личные данные и контакты. Вы можете связаться с ним со страницы https://www.work.ua/resumes/4214393/

Преподаватель английского языка по Skype

Полная занятость, неполная занятость, удаленная работа.

Город:
Одесса

Контактная информация

Чтобы открыть контакты, войдите как работодатель или зарегистрируйтесь.


Знание языков

  • Английский — эксперт
  • Русский — эксперт

Дополнительная информация

SKILLS

Languages - Fluent in English, Russian and Ukrainian, intermediate Spanish, German and French

Computer Skills - Microsoft Office, Open Office, LibreOffice, QuickBooks, Skype

Personal Interests – Languages, reading, yoga, long walks

EMPLOYMENT

Odessa
May 2014 - present

Donetsk
August 2013 – May 2014

Owned and managed a small aerospace manufacturing business in the United States
January 2005 – August 2013

Home-schooled my daughter in the United States
May 2003 – January 2008

English tutor
July 2001 – May 2003

Interpreter at Cargill, Donetsk
March 2001 – July 2001

Interpreter at Monsanto, Donetsk
August 1999 – December 2000

Interpreter and office manager at Cargill, Donetsk
April 1997 – July 1999

Secretary at Ukrsotsbank, Donetsk
July 1996 – February 1997

Accountant at Pravex Bank, Donetsk
March 1996 – June 1996

English tutor
September, 1993 – present

EDUCATION

Student at Gorlovka State Pedagogical Institute of Foreign Languages
June 1993 – June 1998

Student at History Department of Donetsk National University
June 1992 – May 1993

I enjoy tutoring highly motivated students. I find one or two students to be the best learning setting. I
feel that Englex School would be a perfect fit for me as I have a fluent command of American English
to share with my prospective online students. I enjoy total daily immersion into English language
within my family setting and would like to impress upon my students the need of both constant
language practice and knowledge of grammar rules. With that in mind, learning can be a lot of fun
and bring satisfaction of achieving intermediate goals and expressing yourself while communicating
with foreigners and traveling abroad.

I home-schooled my daughter for 5 years between ages of 7 and 12. She continued her education in a
private grade school and a state high school where she was an honor student. She entered college 2
years early and later, she wrote 4 novels in English. I take great pride in molding her language skills.

I consider myself to be a very persistent person, always eager to learn and adapt to new teaching
methods. I enjoy working at home and am able to dedicate to tutoring a considerable amount of time
daily.


Сохранить в отклики Уже в откликах

Похожие резюме

Все похожие резюме

Резюме в категории
Резюме по городам

Сравните свои требования и зарплату с вакансиями других компаний: